HEAD OFFICE ⌵

17 Napier Rd, Havelock North
Phone: 06 877 0970
Fax: 06 8770940
Email: info@capephysio.co.nz

 

Job Enquiry ⌵

Please visit our Join The Team page or please email your CV to Candace Wheatley and Andrew Scott at careers@capephysio.co.nz

GENERAL ENQUIRY

Name *
Name

CAPE PHYSIO LOCATIONS

Napier

51 Thackeray Street, Napier
Phone: 06 8340875
Fax: 06 8342945
Email: napier@capephysio.co.nz

HAVELOCK NORTH

17 Napier Road, Havelock North
Phone: 06 877 0970
Fax: 06 8770940
Email: havelock@capephysio.co.nz

HASTINGS

405 King Street North, Hastings
Opposite The New Hastings Health Centre
Phone: 06 873 8560,
Fax: 06 873 8561            Email: hastings@capephysio.co.nz

taradale

20 Puketapu Road, Taradale
Phone: 06 844 2338,
Fax: 06 8442991
Email taradale@capephysio.co.nz

MASTERTON

32 Perry Street, Masterton
Phone:  06 657 0102
Fax: 06 657 0104            Email: masterton@capephysio.co.nz 

FLAXMERE

86 Caernarvon Drive, Flaxmere
Phone: 06 873 9026,
Fax: 06 879 4322              
Email:flaxmere@capephysio.co.nz

KELBURN

65 Salamanca Road, Kelburn, Wellington
Phone: 04 472 5206
Fax: 04 472 5277      
Email: kelburn@capephysio.co.nz

CARTERTON

65 Nelson Crescent, Carterton
Phone: 06 6570124
Fax: 06 6570177
Email: carterton@capephysio.co.nz

PILATES AT CAPE PHYSIO NAPIER

51 Thackeray Street, Napier  
Phone: 06 8340875
Email: napierpilates@capephysio.co.nz  

PILATES AT CAPE PHYSIO MASTERTON

32 Perry Street, Masterton
Phone:  06 657 0102
Email: masterton@capephysio.co.nz